Contact persons


Upper engineer Richard Siedler (right)
Economic engineer graduate Jörg Siedler (left)
(Management)

siedler@giesserei-kessler-leipzig.de

0341/415 29-13

(Foto folgt)
Engineer graduate Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Fiedler
(Qualitymanagement)

fiedler@giesserei-kessler-leipzig.de

0341/41529-18



Engineer graduate Klaus Bartsch
(Sale)

bartsch@giesserei-kessler-leipzig.de

0341/41529-16



Engineer graduate Stefan Hartwig
(Production)

hartwig@giesserei-kessler-leipzig.de

0341/41529-25


Engineer graduate Matthias Radtke
(Job preparation)

radtke@giesserei-kessler-leipzig.de

0341/41529-15



Center: Tel.: 0341/415 29-0

Antje Ehrhardt
(Finance/Job management)

antje.ehrhardt@giesserei-kessler-leipzig.de

0341/415 29-19
Sylvia Appenfelder
(Sale/Cooperation)

appenfelder@giesserei-kessler-leipzig.de

0341/415 29-19
Katrin Krebel
(Purchasing)

krebel@giesserei-kessler-leipzig.de

0341/415 29-10

Melanie Menzel
(Finance)

menzel@giesserei-kessler-leipzig.de

0341/415 29-17

« back
Contact
Gerhard-Ellrodt-Straße 24
04249 Leipzig
Tel.:
0 341 - 41 52 90
Fax: 
0 341 - 41 52 912
News

The most important always in view. Here you find information to our newest projects, etc.
Recall service
You have a question to our service? So just fill out the following form and we contact you as fast as possible.
* I certify that I am over 16 years old and agree that my details will be collected and processed from the contact form to answer my request. The data will be deleted after the processing of your request. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by e-mail to info@giesserei-kessler-leipzig.de. Further information can be found in the privacy policy.